Staff Emails

Principal:

Sarah Amezcua samezcua@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Assistant Principal:

Emanuel Mercado emercado@greenfield.k12.ca.us

School Secretary:

Bertha Gonzalez bgonzalez@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Attendance Secretary:

Maribel Pantoja mpantoja@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Community Liaison:

Filadelfo Silva Fsilva@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Health Aide:

Yolanda Garcia ygarciavargas@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten:

Bronya Siguenza bsiguenza@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Minerva Rangel mrangel@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Anglelica Perez aperezruiz@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Gricel Pacheco gpacheco@greenfield.k12.ca.us

First Grade

Cherry Marquez cmarquez@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Luis Mendez lmendez@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Gladys Dominguez gdominguez@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Rebecca Madden rmadden@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Second Grade

Linda Netto lnetto@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Taylor Shortall tshortall@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Lachelle Hannickel lhannickel@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Third Grade

Margaret Coronel mcoronel@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Candida Plotkin cplotkin@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Juan Villagomez jvillagomez@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade

Diana Garrett dgarrett@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Erica Ramirez eramirez@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Sherrie Kautz skautz@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Fifth Grade

Michelle Andrade michelleandrade@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Alex Barnes abarnes@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Jose Ramirez joseramirez@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Sixth Grade

Matthew Quada mquada@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Joyce Long jlong@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Kristopher Carroll kcarroll@greenfield.k12.ca.us

 

SDC

Debbie Wikoff dwikoff@greenfield.k12.ca.us

RSP

Patricia Kuhn pkuhn@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Intervention

Debbie Cole dcole@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Music

Martin Castillo mcastillo@greenfield.k12.ca.us

P.E. 

Joe Braff jbraff@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Academic Coach

Sara Viggianelli sviggianelli@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Technology

Michael Silva michaelsilva@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Counselor

Esther Cruz ecruz@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Speech

TBD

Occupational Therapy

Kreslee Ryser kryser@greenfield.k12.ca.us

School Psychologist

Veronika Barajas vbarajas@greenfield.k12.ca.us

After School Program Site Lead

Rachel Henley rhenley@greenfield.k12.ca.us

CALL US

Tel: 831-674-2412  | Fax: 831-674-3824

Follow us!
OPENING HOURS

Mon - Fri: 7am - 4:30pm

VISIT US

 250 Apple Ave

Greenfield California 93927