Staff 1920.jpg

Staff Emails

Principal:

Sarah Amezcua samezcua@greenfield.k12.ca.us
Vice Principal:

Emanuel Mercado EMercado@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Counselor:

Esther Cruz ECruz@greenfield.k12.ca.us

School Secretary:

Bertha Gonzalez bgonzalez@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Attendance Secretary:

Maribel Pantoja mpantoja@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Community Liaison:

Filadelfo Silva fsilva@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Health Aide:

Faviola Mireles FMireles@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten:

Bronya Siguenza bsiguenza@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Aurora Silva asilva@greenfield.k12.ca.us
Gricel Pacheco gpacheco@greenfield.k12.ca.us

First Grade

Juan Villagomez jvillagomez@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Gladys Dominguez gdominguez@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Rebecca Madden rmadden@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Second Grade

Taylor Shortall tshortall@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Joyce Long jlong@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Olivia Kimmelmann okimmelmann@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Third Grade

Cecilia Serrano ceciliaserrano@greenfield.k12.ca.us 

Candida Plotkin cplotkin@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Mirel Mejia mmejia@greenfield.k12.ca.us
Angelica Perez 
aperezruiz@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade

Diana Garrett dgarrett@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Erica Ramirez eramirez@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Matthew Quada mquada@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Fifth Grade

Michelle Andrade michelleandrade@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Alex Barnes abarnes@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Jose Ramirez joseramirez@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Sixth Grade

Rebecca O'Connor roconnor@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Kristopher Carroll kcarroll@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Kalena Rogers krogers@greenfield.k12.ca.us

 
SDC
Tanya Gaid tgaid@greenfield.k12.ca.us

RSP
Cindy Mercado Cmercado@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Intervention
Debbie Cole dcole@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Music
Martin Castillo mcastillo@greenfield.k12.ca.us

P.E. 
Rodolfo Amezcua ramezcua@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Academic Coach
Sara Viggianelli sviggianelli@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Technology
Richard Sanchez RSanchez@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Counselor
Esther Cruz ecruz@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Speech
Valentina Orellana vorellana@greenfield.k12.ca.us

Occupational Therapy
Doreen Rodrian DRodrian@greenfield.k12.ca.us

School Psychologist
Veronika Barajas vbarajas@greenfield.k12.ca.us

After School Program Site Lead
Rachel Henley rhenley@greenfield.k12.ca.us